Football Latest - Stoke City

League One Fixtures

Sunday 24th February 2019

Luton TownvCoventry City

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Shrewsbury TownvDoncaster Rovers

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Accrington StanleyvBlackpool

Friday 8th March 2019

Coventry CityvBurton Albion

Friday 15th March 2019

Doncaster RoversvBarnsley

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Doncaster RoversvBristol Rovers

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Accrington StanleyvSunderland

Sunday 7th April 2019

Coventry CityvBristol Rovers

Sunday 28th April 2019

Coventry CityvShrewsbury Town

Saturday 1st June 2019

PortsmouthvCharlton Athletic

Stoke City's Results
Feb 16Ipswich Town1 - 1A
Feb 13Wigan Athletic0 - 0A
Feb 9West Bromwich Albion0 - 1H
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
Feb 23Aston VillaH
Mar 2Nottingham ForestH
Mar 9Queens Park RangersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Sheff Wed32-1141
16Brentford31740
17Stoke City33-740
18QPR32-939
19Wigan32-1434
Full Table

sml