Football Latest - Stoke City

League One Fixtures

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn RoversvBury

Wednesday 21st February 2018

RochdalevMK Dons

Sunday 4th March 2018

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Tuesday 6th March 2018

WalsallvRochdale

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Bradford CityvWigan Athletic

Monday 19th March 2018

Doncaster RoversvBradford City

Sunday 25th March 2018

PortsmouthvOxford United

Saturday 31st March 2018

WalsallvPortsmouth

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

BuryvRochdale

Tuesday 10th April 2018

RochdalevWigan Athletic

Stoke City's Results
Feb 10Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 1H
Feb 3AFC Bournemouth1 - 2A
Jan 31Watford0 - 0H
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
Feb 24Leicester CityA
Mar 3SouthamptonA
Mar 12Manchester CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Swansea27-1727
17Huddersfield27-2427
18Southampton27-1226
19Stoke City27-2625
20WBA27-1920
Full Table

sml