Football Latest - Stoke City

Stoke City Highlights


Stoke City 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Reading 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 1st December 2018


Stoke City 2
Derby County 1

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Stoke City 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Nottingham Forest 0
Stoke City 0

Saturday 10th November 2018


Stoke City 0
Middlesbrough 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Bristol City 0
Stoke City 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Sheffield United 1
Stoke City 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Stoke City 0
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Norwich City 0
Stoke City 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Stoke City 2
Bolton Wanderers 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Rotherham United 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Stoke City 2
Blackburn Rovers 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Stoke City 1
Swansea City 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


West Bromwich Albion 2
Stoke City 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Stoke City 2
Hull City 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Stoke City 0
Wigan Athletic 3

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Preston North End 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Stoke City 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Stoke City's Results
Dec 8Ipswich Town2 - 0H
Dec 1Reading2 - 2A
Nov 28Derby County2 - 1H
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
Dec 15Aston VillaA
Dec 22MillwallH
Dec 26Birmingham CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Aston Villa21932
9Birmingham21530
10Stoke City21230
11Blackburn21-330
12Bristol City21129
Full Table

sml