Football Latest - Stoke City

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Stoke City's Results
Aug 18Preston North End2 - 2A
Aug 11Brentford1 - 1H
Aug 5Leeds United1 - 3A
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
Aug 22Wigan AthleticH
Aug 25Hull CityH
Sep 1West Bromwich AlbionA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Ipswich3-12
17Birmingham3-12
18Stoke City3-22
19Bristol City3-22
20Norwich3-21
Full Table

sml