Football Latest - Stoke City

Stoke City Results

Sun 13th May 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 5th May 2018 12:30pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 28th April 2018 12:30pm
Liverpool
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sun 22nd April 2018 1:30pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Burnley
Mon 16th April 2018 8:00pm
West Ham United
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 1st April 2018 1:30pm
Arsenal
3 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Everton
Mon 12th March 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 3rd March 2018 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 24th February 2018 12:30pm
Leicester City
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 31st January 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Mon 15th January 2018 8:00pm
Manchester United
3 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Coventry City
2 - 1
Stoke City
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Chelsea
5 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 3
West Ham United
Tue 12th December 2017 7:45pm
Burnley
1 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 29th November 2017 8:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Stoke City
Mon 20th November 2017 8:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 4th November 2017 12:30pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Leicester City
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Manchester City
7 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 1
Southampton
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 4
Chelsea
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 9th September 2017 5:30pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 27th August 2017 1:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 23rd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
4 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 19th August 2017 5:30pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City

Stoke City's Results
May 13Swansea City2 - 1A
May 5Crystal Palace1 - 2H
Apr 28Liverpool0 - 0A
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Huddersfield38-3037
17Southampton38-1936
18Swansea38-2833
19Stoke City38-3333
20WBA38-2531
Full Table

sml