Quantcast
Football Latest - Stoke City

Stoke City Results

Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Wed 21st April 2021 8:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Preston North End
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Birmingham City
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Millwall
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Bristol City
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Tue 16th March 2021 7:45pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 3rd March 2021 8:15pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 24th February 2021 7:45pm
Barnsley
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
Fri 22nd January 2021 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Watford
Tue 19th January 2021 7:45pm
Rotherham United
3 - 3
Stoke City
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Stoke City
0 - 4
Leicester City
Sat 2nd January 2020 7:45pm
Stoke City
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Tue 29th December 2020 8:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
4 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sat 7th November 2020 12:30pm
Reading
0 - 3
Stoke City
Wed 4th November 2020 7:00pm
Watford
3 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 2
Brentford
Wed 21st October 2020 8:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 2
Stoke City
Sun 4th October 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
1 - 0
Gillingham
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Stoke City
0 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 29th August 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
0 - 0
Blackpool

Stoke City's Results
May 8AFC Bournemouth-1 - -1A
May 1Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1H
Apr 24Nottingham Forest-1 - -1A
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml