Football Latest - Stoke City

Stoke City Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 2nd October 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 29th September 2018 5:30pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Stoke City
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 18th September 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 28th August 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Hull City
Wed 22nd August 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Sat 18th August 2018 5:30pm
Preston North End
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Brentford
Sun 5th August 2018 4:30pm
Leeds United
3 - 1
Stoke City

Stoke City's Results
Oct 6Norwich City1 - 0A
Oct 2Bolton Wanderers2 - 0H
Sep 29Rotherham United2 - 2A
More Results
Stoke City's Fixtures
Oct 20Birmingham CityH
Oct 23Sheffield UnitedA
Oct 27Bristol CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Wigan12-217
13Bristol City12216
14Stoke City12-116
15Aston Villa12015
16Bolton12-515
Full Table

sml